Central Announcements

Tune in here for weekly "fun facts" about Central!  This week:
Central's Interact Club - coming to an event near you!

Read more...

Light Up Interact this Friday Evening!
@ CHS East's Quad Area 5-7 p.m.
Read more...

****Fundraisers****
***************************************************************
CENTRAL HIGH BAND - GOLF TOURNAMENT
Saturday, 11/1/14   INFORMATION
*************************************************************
SAROYAN CHEER @ BJ'S
Wednesday, 11/5/14 INFORMATION
*************************************************************
CHSW LIBRARY FUNDRAISER
Coupon Book - For sale through 11/24
*************************************************************


Pershing News

Click HERE for photos from Ag Day 2014!

Upcoming Events

Mon, Oct 27 - Fri, Oct 31
Central Unified Red Ribbon Week

Tuesday, October 28
Board of Trustees Meeting
7:00 PM
Central High School-East Campus - Performing Arts Center
Saturday, November 1
Sunday, November 2
Daylight Savings Time!
Clocks get turned BACK one hour
Tuesday, November 11
Veteran's Day
Schools and District Offices Closed

Lunch Menu

Mon, Aug 1 - Tue, Dec 30
Secondary Lunch Menu & Nutrition Information
Click Here to View Menu and Nutrition Resources.

Weather

Today, 10/22/2014
High: 78 Low: 52
Mostly clear
0% chance of precipitation.
Tomorrow, 10/23/2014
High: 81 Low: 53
Mostly clear
0% chance of precipitation.